*Update* on Possible FREE Designer Makeup

Here is the update on how to get in on the deal I posted here.

Starts: Tuesday March 29 at 8 AM PST/11 AM EST to Thursday 31st Midnight PST.

How? 4 Easy Steps:

  1. Sign up here (this is my referral code), then Grab your referral code from your new profile and post it to your facebook, twitter etc.
  2. Send the link to all your friends and family!
  3. Rack up your friend count by getting everyone to sign up to nomorerack using your referral link! (your friends don’t have to make a purchase!) and track it at www.nomorerack.com/makeup
  4. Submit your order for your favorite Designer Makeup!

To Check out the makeup selections, go HERE

*note that if you are referring someone from within your own family, makeup sure they use separate computers.

GET YOUR FREE MAKEUP + BEAUTY BASICS E-BOOK!
I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )
Are you on The List? Join the Citizens of Beauty newsletter and get the FREE Makeup Basics E-Book! You can also anticipate insider exclusives on skincare, makeup and style tips as well that come straight to your inbox!
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.